Letras de Minogue Letras

Dannii Minogue - A Piece Of Time

Gimme... er
Gimme... er
Dannii Minogue - Creep

You throw a look, i catch a stare
You're checkin' me, up and down
Dannii Minogue - Dont Wanna Lose This Feeling

[verse 1]
I'm back for more, and i got the cure
I know where i'm going for sure
Dannii Minogue - For The Record

[Verse 1]
I follow you around
It's like I'm trippin'
Dannii Minogue - Hey! (so What)

Ah Ah Ah Ah
Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh
Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh
Dannii Minogue - I Begin To Wonder

When I'm walking down the street I call your name
Inside my head I go insane
Don't you know that it's really making me crazy
Dannii Minogue - It Wont Work Out

Hold me
'Cause this is the ending
I'm bruising
Dannii Minogue - Mighty Fine

Ooh, he's so mighty fine
(and it really got me)
ooh, he's so mighty fine
Dannii Minogue - Mystified

Yeah, yeah yeah

Uh-huh lately, you ain't been the same
Dannii Minogue - On The Loop

I don't wanna be alone
I wanna be together
On the loop
Dannii Minogue - Push

Push [whisper]
Let me see ya wutcha gonna do babbbbby
Dannii Minogue - Put The Needle On It

Put the needle on it
Put the needle on it
Put the needle on it